h1

2/3

September 7, 2009

Now I’m starting to go against the Battle Frontier in my Platinum game after not playing it for a while. It’s gonna be hard and risky, but also fun and exciting at the same time. Well, I’m gonna wait a little while for the Battle Hall since that one’s kind of boring. Now, I’m going against the Battle Arcade and I just need 7 more battles until I get to the Battle Arcade Star; Dahlia. Her team will be:
-Medicham
-Dusknoir
-Ludicolo

What I’m considering:
-Gallade
-Togekiss
-Darkrai

It depends though; can you enter Darkrai? And if not, what’s a good Ghost/Dark type I have? Unless I can use my Gardevoir…Hmm…

Pikes steps out with 32 ways to exit

Leave a Reply

