h1

Whoa…

August 5, 2009

Thanks to girfan (a person who works on my site) for helping me get the Mystery Gift and catching Darkrai! =D Oh yeah, the Member Card in Plaitnum is now out until early or mid September. You can get the download at Toys ‘R’ Us OR you can get it over Wi-Fi. How I got was with Wi-Fi. Anyways, how I caught Darkrai was hard. I just had patience and then unexpectedly used a Nest Ball. o-o They aren’t that weak! But anyways, my Venasaur had to take some damage sadly. ); Oh well! Rest assured that I’ll be able to have another awesome Pokemon on the team soon. (As soon as my Aggron’s level 100)

Pikes steps out with 32 ways to exit

Leave a Reply

