h1

Good Moves??

July 13, 2009

A few days ago, my Houndoom in Platinum became level 100! :D And since then, I decided to teach my Pokemon good moves since well, I mostly taught them HM’s to get around…I wasn’t really thinking of HM Slaves then. Anyways, what do you think of these moves?

Empoleon: 
-Blizzard
-Surf
-Hydro Cannon
-Drill Peck

Gardevoir:
-Psychic
-Hypnosis
-Shadow Ball
-Dream Eater

Togekiss:
-Air Slash
-Metronome
-Fly
-Sky Attack

Leafeon:
-Last Resort
-Swords Dance
-X-Scissor
-Leaf Blade

Aggron:
-Rock Slide
-Double Edge
-Iron Head
-Iron Tail

Charizard:
-Air Slash
-Wing Attack
-Fire Blast
-Blast Burn

I’m still trying to work on Leafeon and Aggron’s moves, but they seem fine for now. And here are the other level 100 Pokemon that I raised moves:

Lucario:
-Force Palm
-Ice Punch
-Aura Sphere
-Swords Dance

Luxray:
-Discharge
-Charge
-Crunch
-Thunder Fang

Houndoom:
-Thunder Fang
-Crunch
-Faint Attack
-Fire Fang

I’m still thinking I should get rid of one of Lucario’s moves for Close Combat. What do you guys think??

♠Pikes32♠

3 comments

  1. for me i made a special attack lucario so i dont seem anyting bad no close combat with steel it can easily die by earth or fighting moves


  2. i think u shuld teach your aggron a diverse move set, like dragon pulse flamthrower earthquake shadow ball, thats my moveset :) and it works great, it can take out multiple enemies in a single battle


    • How about Ice Beam??



Leave a Reply

