h1

100 Pokemon Challenge!

July 13, 2009

Well, yesterday in my Platinum game, my Empoleon became level 100! :D So, that’s 3 level 100 Pokemon in my Platinum (my 2 others are a Gallade I got from GTS and my Lucario), 1 level 100 starter and 7 level 100 Pokemon in all my other video games. (Diamond has 4 level 100 Pokemon :O) But now, I will try and make sure that I can get 100 Pokemon in every video game (including ones I’ll get later in the future like HeartGold and SoulSilver) that are level 100!! It might be risky, but maybe you can also take the level 100 challenge, as well! But this is the tricky part; NO RARE CANDIES!!! If you use Rare Candies, that’s basically cheating. GOOD LUCK!

♠Pikes32♠

One comment

  1. IT’S ON !
    :D



Leave a Reply

